Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Ross College-Davenport

Davenport, IA 52807City: MidsizeUNITID 373085

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
42
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$20.3k
Graduation rate
65%
Retention rate
10%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29.9k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
40:1
Value score*
20th pct.
Programs offered
3
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
26
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.7k
Grad rate
80%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
81
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.6k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
96
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$19.4k
Grad rate
25%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
62
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24k
Grad rate
59%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 79%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 21%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
93
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.