Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Remington College-Fort Worth Campus

North Richland Hills, TX 76180Suburb: LargeUNITID 377111

Private nonprofit 2-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantSpecialty: Health Professions 58%Specialty: Construction Trades 34%
Undergraduates
154
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$25.9k
Graduation rate
45%
Retention rate
68%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$31.3k
Median debt
$13.3k
Student : faculty
11:1
Value score*
11th pct.
Programs offered
12
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
165
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.1k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
280
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.1k
Grad rate
47%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 72%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 14%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
230
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.6k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 58%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 29%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 12%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
257
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26.1k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 34%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
111
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.9k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 17%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.