Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Carroll Community College

Westminster, MD 21157Town: FringeUNITID 405872

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Liberal Arts 44%Specialty: Health Professions 17%Specialty: Business 13%
Undergraduates
1,990
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$2.7k
Graduation rate
39%
Retention rate
74%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$44.3k
Median debt
$11.8k
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
98th pct.
Programs offered
45
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Town: Fringe (in urban cluster up to 10 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,989
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.3k
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%

College of the Albemarle

Elizabeth City, NC

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,001
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.3k
Grad rate
35%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 15%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,665
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.3k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,539
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.2k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,661
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.6k
Grad rate
32%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
  • Specialty: Business 13%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.