Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Fayette Institute of Technology

Oak Hill, WV 25901Suburb: SmallUNITID 413176

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 53%Specialty: Construction Trades 47%
Undergraduates
32
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$4.1k
Graduation rate
92%
Retention rate
94%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41.9k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
96th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Small (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
51
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.7k
Grad rate
64%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 57%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 19%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 17%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
27
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 72%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 28%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
72
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.2k
Grad rate
83%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 11%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
89
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.1k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 48%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 16%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 15%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.