Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Central College of Cosmetology

Saint Robert, MO 65584Town: RemoteUNITID 417725

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
61
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$6.2k
Graduation rate
69%
Retention rate
92%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$22.8k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
71th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
Town: Remote (in urban cluster more than 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
57
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.3k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
55
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.1k
Grad rate
88%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
38
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.3k
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
97
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.5k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 90%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 10%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.