Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Messenger College

Bedford, TX 76021Suburb: LargeUNITID 417752

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsOther ProtestantSpecial focus: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecialty: Philosophy & Religion 67%Specialty: Theology & Ministry 33%
Undergraduates
24
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
38%
Average net price
$26.4k
Graduation rate
100%
Retention rate
57%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29.5k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
8:1
Value score*
8th pct.
Programs offered
8
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Other Protestant
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
40
Admit rate
32%
Net price
$24.6k
Grad rate
50%
  • Men's college
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
23
Admit rate
50%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
57%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Yeshiva Zichron Aryeh

Far Rockaway, NY

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
41
Admit rate
25%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
50%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
82
Admit rate
56%
Net price
$24.5k
Grad rate
0%
  • Men's college
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
6
Admit rate
40%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Pentecostal Holiness Church
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.