Skip to content
CampusAtlas

York County School of Technology-Adult & Continuing Education

York, PA 17402Suburb: MidsizeUNITID 418409

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 35%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 25%Specialty: Precision Production 17%
Undergraduates
229
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$13.5k
Graduation rate
90%
Retention rate
93%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$54.3k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
75th pct.
Programs offered
12
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Midsize (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
220
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.4k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 62%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 14%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 13%

Erie 1 BOCES

West Seneca, NY

Public <2-year
Undergrads
383
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13k
Grad rate
96%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 28%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 26%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 20%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
354
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 41%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 29%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 12%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
105
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.1k
Grad rate
79%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 26%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 25%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 24%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
497
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.8k
Grad rate
65%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 28%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 19%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
326
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.9k
Grad rate
83%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 10%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.