Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Marion Technical College

Ocala, FL 34471City: SmallUNITID 419226

Public 2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 34%Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 19%Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 14%
Undergraduates
463
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$8.8k
Graduation rate
80%
Retention rate
71%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.1k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
76th pct.
Programs offered
19
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
550
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.1k
Grad rate
26%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 50%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 14%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
519
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.2k
Grad rate
47%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 17%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
319
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.1k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 44%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 14%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
672
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9k
Grad rate
62%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 20%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
250
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.1k
Grad rate
75%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 54%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 24%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.