Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Paul Mitchell the School-St. George

Saint George, UT 84770City: MidsizeUNITID 421610

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
109
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$15.1k
Graduation rate
72%
Retention rate
64%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38k
Median debt
$10.6k
Student : faculty
8:1
Value score*
49th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
104
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.4k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
106
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.5k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
122
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.8k
Grad rate
98%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
119
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.6k
Grad rate
78%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
124
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.4k
Grad rate
69%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.