Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Nova College de Puerto Rico

Bayamon, PR 00960City: MidsizeUNITID 428055

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 67%Specialty: Business 20%Specialty: Health Professions 13%
Undergraduates
144
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$6.1k
Graduation rate
62%
Retention rate
83%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$20.3k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
65th pct.
Programs offered
9
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
168
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.9k
Grad rate
47%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 79%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
286
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
59%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 49%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
91
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
169
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
373
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.4k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 33%
  • Specialty: Family & Consumer Sciences 20%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
76
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.6k
Grad rate
87%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.