Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Graduate America College

Garland, TX 75040Suburb: LargeUNITID 431284

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
62
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$14.5k
Graduation rate
93%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$22.2k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
22th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
56
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.1k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
54
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.9k
Grad rate
55%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
73
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.8k
Grad rate
27%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
52
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.3k
Grad rate
80%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
75
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.2k
Grad rate
87%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.