Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Wayne County Schools Career Center

Smithville, OH 44677Town: DistantUNITID 433138

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 74%Specialty: Precision Production 21%
Undergraduates
146
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$29.2k
Graduation rate
70%
Retention rate
84%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$42.8k
Median debt
$7.6k
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
20th pct.
Programs offered
12
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
91
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.6k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 62%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 20%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 18%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
151
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.6k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 79%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 12%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
131
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 42%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 27%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 15%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
108
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$31.1k
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
263
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.7k
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 22%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 14%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
90
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.3k
Grad rate
83%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 52%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 26%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.