Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Northwest HVAC/R Training Center

Spokane, WA 99207City: MidsizeUNITID 434362

Private nonprofit <2-yearSpecialty: Mechanic & Repair 100%
Undergraduates
50
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$15.6k
Graduation rate
91%
Retention rate
91%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$60.6k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
74th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit <2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

CET-Coachella

Coachella, CA

Private nonprofit <2-year
Undergrads
96
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.1k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 60%
  • Specialty: Business 21%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 19%
Private nonprofit <2-year
Undergrads
26
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.5k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 100%

CET-San Jose

San Jose, CA

Private nonprofit <2-year
Undergrads
266
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.1k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 55%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 30%

CET-Colton

Colton, CA

Private nonprofit <2-year
Undergrads
162
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.6k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 59%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 26%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 15%
Private nonprofit <2-year
Undergrads
22
Admit rate
91%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Interdenominational
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
61
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.6k
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Technical Professions
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.