Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Empire Beauty School-Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA 30144Suburb: LargeUNITID 440101

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
161
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$15k
Graduation rate
75%
Retention rate
73%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$23.6k
Median debt
$10.2k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
23th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
156
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.8k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
126
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.2k
Grad rate
88%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
200
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.4k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.