Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Tulsa Welding School-Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL 32216City: LargeUNITID 442329

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Precision Production 100%
Undergraduates
968
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$34.7k
Graduation rate
72%
Retention rate
79%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41.1k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
30:1
Value score*
10th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
883
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34.8k
Grad rate
68%
  • Special focus: Technical Professions
  • Specialty: Precision Production 73%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 14%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
1,962
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$35.1k
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 59%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 21%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 14%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
1,539
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$33.3k
Grad rate
73%
  • Special focus: Technical Professions
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 39%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 27%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
967
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$32.5k
Grad rate
68%
  • Special focus: Technical Professions
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 72%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 28%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
1,258
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34.3k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 28%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 24%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 20%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,020
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34.5k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Precision Production 54%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 25%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 21%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.