Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Dewey University-Hato Rey

Hato Rey, PR 00910City: LargeUNITID 443562

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsHispanic-servingSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 67%Specialty: Education 23%Specialty: Business 10%
Undergraduates
244
Graduate students
142
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$3.6k
Graduation rate
54%
Retention rate
57%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$19.8k
Median debt
$5.2k
Student : faculty
21:1
Value score*
86th pct.
Programs offered
12
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
292
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4k
Grad rate
62%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Business 27%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
221
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
59%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
152
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.2k
Grad rate
50%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Business 26%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
94
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$4.9k
Grad rate
69%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Medical Schools & Centers
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
597
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.8k
Grad rate
42%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
99
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.8k
Grad rate
44%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 50%
  • Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 17%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.