Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Strayer University-Center City Campus

Philadelphia, PA 19102UNITID 44378403

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40.1k
Median debt
$40.6k
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
0
Highest degree
Non-degree-granting
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Not reported
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Not classified
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Arts, Music & Design Schools

South College - Pittsburgh

Cranberry Township, PA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
759
Admit rate
94%
Net price
$16.3k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 41%
  • Specialty: Business 38%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 14%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools

Pacifica Graduate Institute

Santa Barbara CA, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Medical Schools & Centers

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.