Skip to content
CampusAtlas

ATA Career Education

Spring Hill, FL 34606Suburb: MidsizeUNITID 446127

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
201
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$28.3k
Graduation rate
67%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$34.6k
Median debt
$21k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
11th pct.
Programs offered
9
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Midsize (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
240
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.8k
Grad rate
8%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 85%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
253
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.6k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
251
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.2k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Daytona College

Ormond Beach, FL

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
191
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.7k
Grad rate
86%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 71%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 29%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
299
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.8k
Grad rate
9%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 87%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
133
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$28.9k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.