Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Empire Beauty School-Aurora

Aurora, CO 80017City: LargeUNITID 447175

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
70
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$18.2k
Graduation rate
41%
Retention rate
57%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$24k
Median debt
$10.7k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
14th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
73
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.3k
Grad rate
76%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
75
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.9k
Grad rate
87%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
77
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.9k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Studio Beauty School

Spokane Valley, WA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
81
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.9k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.