Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Joyce University of Nursing and Health Sciences

Draper, UT 84020Suburb: LargeUNITID 447263

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
2,058
Graduate students
15
Admit rate
62%
Average net price
$28k
Graduation rate
54%
Retention rate
86%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$49.8k
Median debt
$20k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
29th pct.
Programs offered
6
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
759
Admit rate
53%
Net price
$23.8k
Grad rate
100%
  • Online only
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
652
Admit rate
76%
Net price
$27.1k
Grad rate
20%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Pacific College

Costa Mesa, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
225
Admit rate
56%
Net price
$29.4k
Grad rate
63%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 99%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
751
Admit rate
80%
Net price
$36.6k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
351
Admit rate
50%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
50%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Sumner College

Portland, OR

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
532
Admit rate
89%
Net price
$29.4k
Grad rate
83%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.