Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Asher College

Sacramento, CA 95825Suburb: LargeUNITID 447777

Private for-profit 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High TraditionalSpecialty: Computer Science 57%Specialty: Health Professions 30%
Undergraduates
649
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$35.5k
Graduation rate
56%
Retention rate
47%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$45.5k
Median debt
$14.2k
Student : faculty
26:1
Value score*
13th pct.
Programs offered
14
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
644
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$36.5k
Grad rate
60%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 91%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
517
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34k
Grad rate
66%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 89%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 11%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
652
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$33.5k
Grad rate
58%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
717
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$33.1k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
679
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.7k
Grad rate
51%
  • Special focus: Technical Professions
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
436
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$37.5k
Grad rate
54%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 86%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.