Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Aveda Institute-South Florida

Davie, FL 33328Suburb: LargeUNITID 451149

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 95%
Undergraduates
923
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$24.5k
Graduation rate
73%
Retention rate
81%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29.4k
Median debt
$6.3k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
11th pct.
Programs offered
3
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
620
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.6k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 97%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
550
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.2k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
500
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.1k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
855
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.8k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 95%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.