Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Corinth Academy of Cosmetology

Corinth, MS 38834Town: RemoteUNITID 451343

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
90
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$23.2k
Graduation rate
42%
Retention rate
67%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$25.7k
Median debt
$8.5k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
8th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · East South Central
Setting
Town: Remote (in urban cluster more than 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
92
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
97
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23k
Grad rate
56%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

The Hair Academy LLC

Fayetteville, TN

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
82
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.8k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
84
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.9k
Grad rate
78%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
77
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.5k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
84
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.2k
Grad rate
62%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.