Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Vacaville

Vacaville, CA 95688Suburb: MidsizeUNITID 454546

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
260
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$23.9k
Graduation rate
57%
Retention rate
95%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$22.4k
Median debt
$6.3k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
4th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Midsize (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
224
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.3k
Grad rate
78%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
220
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24k
Grad rate
88%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
296
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.6k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
223
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.6k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
331
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23k
Grad rate
58%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 95%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.