Skip to content
CampusAtlas

The University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology

Downers Grove, IL 60515City: SmallUNITID 454962

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
39
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$17.7k
Graduation rate
72%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$7.9k
Student : faculty
6:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
39
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.5k
Grad rate
76%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
37
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
37
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
79%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
43
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.4k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
45
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
90%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.