Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Mississippi Institute of Aesthetics Nails & Cosmetology

Clinton, MS 39056Suburb: LargeUNITID 455105

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
77
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$8.6k
Graduation rate
67%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$28.1k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
64th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · East South Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
75
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.1k
Grad rate
74%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Arkansas Beauty College

Russellville, AR

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
61
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
60
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.1k
Grad rate
83%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
70
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10k
Grad rate
75%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.