Skip to content
CampusAtlas

California Nurses Educational Institute

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270Suburb: LargeUNITID 455734

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
200
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$23.2k
Graduation rate
80%
Retention rate
24%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$46.9k
Median debt
$16.9k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
36th pct.
Programs offered
5
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
158
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$24k
Grad rate
78%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
214
Admit rate
97%
Net price
$24.7k
Grad rate
84%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
282
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.3k
Grad rate
40%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
266
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.3k
Grad rate
72%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 70%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 30%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
147
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$25.4k
Grad rate
76%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
222
Admit rate
98%
Net price
$26k
Grad rate
76%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.