Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Columbia College

Vienna, VA 22182Suburb: LargeUNITID 455983

Private for-profit 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 64%Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 13%
Undergraduates
151
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$10.2k
Graduation rate
80%
Retention rate
85%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$22.2k
Median debt
$7.9k
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
40th pct.
Programs offered
16
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
200
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 54%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 46%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
54
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.3k
Grad rate
19%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Galaxy Medical College

North Hollywood, CA

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
111
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.7k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
177
Admit rate
96%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
66%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 69%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 31%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
150
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.2k
Grad rate
66%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 85%
  • Specialty: Business 15%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.