Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Empire Beauty School-Spring Lake Park

Spring Lake Park, MN 55432Suburb: LargeUNITID 456135

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
95
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$17.8k
Graduation rate
52%
Retention rate
57%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$23.9k
Median debt
$13k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
15th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
92
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.8k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 90%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 10%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
88
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.6k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
104
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Skin Institute

Saint Louis, MO

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
88
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.4k
Grad rate
93%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
80
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.1k
Grad rate
79%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 97%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
95
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.8k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 86%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.