Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Ross Medical Education Center-Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, IN 46805City: LargeUNITID 456506

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
156
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$19.6k
Graduation rate
59%
Retention rate
56%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30.1k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
39:1
Value score*
22th pct.
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Caris College

Jeffersonville, IN

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
202
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.9k
Grad rate
63%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 78%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 22%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
96
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$19.4k
Grad rate
25%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
129
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.5k
Grad rate
79%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
93
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
81
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.6k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

East Ohio College

East Liverpool, OH

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
118
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.8k
Grad rate
74%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 98%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.