Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Chamberlain University-Florida

Jacksonville, FL 32256City: LargeUNITID 457129

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
821
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
91%
Average net price
$31.3k
Graduation rate
33%
Retention rate
63%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$92.4k
Median debt
$20.9k
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
59th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
557
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$33.2k
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
563
Admit rate
87%
Net price
$28.8k
Grad rate
88%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,940
Admit rate
91%
Net price
$33.2k
Grad rate
50%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
961
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$32.5k
Grad rate
33%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
622
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$30.8k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,153
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$31k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.