Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Emerald Coast Technical College

DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433Town: DistantUNITID 457378

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 43%Specialty: Computer Science 17%Specialty: Construction Trades 11%
Undergraduates
189
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$19.1k
Graduation rate
87%
Retention rate
90%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.2k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
33th pct.
Programs offered
17
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
173
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 39%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 14%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
150
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 53%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 29%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
206
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16k
Grad rate
74%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 20%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
590
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 52%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 21%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
516
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 43%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 16%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 13%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
58
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 65%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.