Skip to content
CampusAtlas

The Salon Professional Academy-Tonawanda

Tonawanda, NY 14150Suburb: LargeUNITID 457837

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
142
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$18.3k
Graduation rate
71%
Retention rate
92%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$26.5k
Median debt
$6.3k
Student : faculty
7:1
Value score*
19th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
152
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.2k
Grad rate
51%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
156
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.7k
Grad rate
79%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
160
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.9k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
139
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.1k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
172
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18k
Grad rate
61%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
152
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.3k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.