Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Summit Salon Academy-Perrysburg

Perrysburg, OH 43551Suburb: LargeUNITID 457916

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
113
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$16.6k
Graduation rate
85%
Retention rate
97%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$22.6k
Median debt
$7.9k
Student : faculty
8:1
Value score*
16th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
121
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.5k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
115
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.3k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
102
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.