Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Penrose Academy

Scottsdale, AZ 85254City: LargeUNITID 460914

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
403
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$22.6k
Graduation rate
90%
Retention rate
88%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$35.8k
Median debt
$6.3k
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
24th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
395
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.9k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
411
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.4k
Grad rate
23%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
331
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23k
Grad rate
58%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 95%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
296
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.6k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
560
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.2k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.