Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Oklahoma Technical College

Tulsa, OK 74145City: LargeUNITID 469629

Private nonprofit 2-yearNative American-servingSpecialty: Mechanic & Repair 84%Specialty: Precision Production 12%
Undergraduates
128
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$27.6k
Graduation rate
73%
Retention rate
88%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29k
Median debt
$8.9k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
6th pct.
Programs offered
5
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
210
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23k
Grad rate
41%
  • Special focus: Technical Professions
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 38%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
155
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.3k
Grad rate
90%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 40%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 39%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 21%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
659
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.5k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 71%
  • Specialty: Transportation 29%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
230
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.6k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 58%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 29%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 12%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
331
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26.6k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 21%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.