Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Brighton Institute of Cosmetology

Brighton, MI 48116Suburb: MidsizeUNITID 477002

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
43
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$20.8k
Graduation rate
86%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Midsize (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
40
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.1k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
53
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.5k
Grad rate
93%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Art22 Academy

Fort Wayne, IN

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
55
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.4k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
31
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.9k
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
55
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.1k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.