Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Ultrasound Medical Institute

Wellington, FL 33414Suburb: LargeUNITID 481252

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
121
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$33.9k
Graduation rate
25%
Retention rate
89%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$20k
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
5
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Gwinnett College

Roswell, GA

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
94
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34.1k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
192
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$32.5k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
205
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34k
Grad rate
31%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 94%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
156
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.2k
Grad rate
58%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 94%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
225
Admit rate
98%
Net price
$31.1k
Grad rate
67%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
268
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$31.3k
Grad rate
55%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.