Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Midwest Technical Institute-Missouri

Springfield, MO 65804City: MidsizeUNITID 482097

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Precision Production 33%Specialty: Transportation 31%Specialty: Health Professions 18%
Undergraduates
396
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$26k
Graduation rate
80%
Retention rate
82%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$33.6k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
13th pct.
Programs offered
8
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
367
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26.4k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 72%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 28%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,326
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.8k
Grad rate
69%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 53%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 21%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 19%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
533
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.5k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 23%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 20%

Arclabs

Piedmont, SC

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
744
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26.6k
Grad rate
76%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
185
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26.4k
Grad rate
74%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
376
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.8k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.