Skip to content
CampusAtlas

DeVry University-Nevada

Henderson, NV 89074City: LargeUNITID 482547

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Business & Management SchoolsSpecial focus: Business & Management SchoolsSpecialty: Business 100%
Undergraduates
1
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
0%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$46k
Median debt
$24.8k
Student : faculty
1:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
16
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Business & Management Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
7
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Law Schools
  • Specialty: Business 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
6
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 60%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 20%
  • Specialty: Business 20%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
0
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Online only
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
8
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
33%
  • Special focus: Business & Management Schools
  • Specialty: Computer Science 57%
  • Specialty: Business 43%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Sofia University

Palo Alto, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
5
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Special Focus Institutions
  • Specialty: Psychology 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.