Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Louisiana Delta Community College

Monroe, LA 71203City: SmallUNITID 483212

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High TraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 26%Specialty: Liberal Arts 16%Specialty: Precision Production 15%
Undergraduates
3,057
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$7.7k
Graduation rate
30%
Retention rate
57%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30.4k
Median debt
$12.5k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
74th pct.
Programs offered
50
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,204
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.7k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 14%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 10%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,633
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 16%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,306
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.4k
Grad rate
31%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,900
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.3k
Grad rate
27%
  • HBCU
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%

Hill College

Hillsboro, TX

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,253
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.6k
Grad rate
32%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 15%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.