Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Paul Mitchell the School-Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI 48334City: SmallUNITID 484093

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
99
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$20.2k
Graduation rate
79%
Retention rate
83%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$9.8k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
96
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.4k
Grad rate
20%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
98
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.7k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 84%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
113
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.9k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 95%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
95
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.8k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 86%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.