Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Park Place Premier Barber School

New Orleans, LA 70122City: LargeUNITID 484190

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
32
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$14.5k
Graduation rate
60%
Retention rate
89%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
11:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
29
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.6k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

JT's Cuts Academy

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
37
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.3k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
28
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.4k
Grad rate
56%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.