Skip to content
CampusAtlas

University of Florida-Online

Gainesville, FL 32609City: MidsizeUNITID 484473

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsOnline onlySpecialty: Business 17%Specialty: Health Professions 13%Specialty: Computer Science 11%
Undergraduates
4,627
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
61%
Average net price
$4.8k
Graduation rate
85%
Retention rate
95%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$71.6k
Median debt
$15k
Student : faculty
61:1
Value score*
98th pct.
Programs offered
25
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Northern Kentucky University

Highland Heights, KY

Public 4-year
Undergrads
8,246
Admit rate
68%
Net price
$8.2k
Grad rate
52%
  • Specialty: Business 23%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,467
Admit rate
58%
Net price
$8.7k
Grad rate
34%
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Business 18%
  • Specialty: Parks, Recreation & Fitness 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,348
Admit rate
68%
Net price
$8.4k
Grad rate
40%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
9,330
Admit rate
58%
Net price
$9.4k
Grad rate
59%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,345
Admit rate
64%
Net price
$4.5k
Grad rate
32%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Predominantly Black
  • AANAPI-serving
Public 4-year
Undergrads
13.4k
Admit rate
53%
Net price
$10.2k
Grad rate
69%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Business 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.