Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Beth Medrash Meor Yitzchok

Monsey, NY 10952Suburb: LargeUNITID 486196

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecial focus: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Undergraduates
226
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
53%
Average net price
$13.4k
Graduation rate
21%
Retention rate
83%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
23:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
150
Admit rate
54%
Net price
$15.1k
Grad rate
89%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
177
Admit rate
51%
Net price
$10k
Grad rate
91%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
124
Admit rate
54%
Net price
$9.8k
Grad rate
10%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
84
Admit rate
52%
Net price
$10.2k
Grad rate
35%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
132
Admit rate
58%
Net price
$6.8k
Grad rate
33%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.