Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Gould's Academy

Memphis, TN 38119City: LargeUNITID 486530

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
148
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$11k
Graduation rate
80%
Retention rate
88%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$7.8k
Student : faculty
6:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · East South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
151
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.4k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 85%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
176
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.8k
Grad rate
51%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
171
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.1k
Grad rate
59%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
185
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.3k
Grad rate
76%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 88%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
125
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.1k
Grad rate
83%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 96%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.