Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Butte County Regional Occupational Program

Chico, CA 95928City: MidsizeUNITID 487773

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 73%Specialty: Agriculture 27%
Undergraduates
41
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$15.7k
Graduation rate
88%
Retention rate
67%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
5
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
54
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 73%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 27%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
32
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.1k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 97%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
41
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15k
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 74%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 26%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.