Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Image Maker Beauty Institute

Hendersonville, TN 37075Suburb: LargeUNITID 487922

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
74
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$18.4k
Graduation rate
77%
Retention rate
67%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$9.8k
Student : faculty
34:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · East South Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Delta College West

Lake Charles, LA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
78
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.4k
Grad rate
29%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Shearz Institute

Lithia Springs, GA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
75
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
0%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
78
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.1k
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Salon & Spa Institute

Brownsville, TX

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
71
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
65
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.6k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
71
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.6k
Grad rate
89%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.