Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Center for Neurosomatic Studies

Clearwater, FL 33760City: SmallUNITID 488226

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
16
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$48.7k
Graduation rate
73%
Retention rate
20%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
6:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
50
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$51k
Grad rate
26%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
72
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$55.6k
Grad rate
87%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
102
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$35.4k
Grad rate
96%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
158
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$45.9k
Grad rate
58%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
356
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$42k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.