Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Elyon College

Brooklyn, NY 11204City: LargeUNITID 490346

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Other FieldsSpecial focus: Other FieldsSpecialty: Philosophy & Religion 99%
Undergraduates
79
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12.4k
Graduation rate
96%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Other Fields
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
65
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$13.2k
Grad rate
50%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
90
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$14.5k
Grad rate
0%
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
57
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$11.1k
Grad rate
40%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
98
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.1k
Grad rate
31%
  • Jewish
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
130
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$12.2k
Grad rate
30%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
113
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.5k
Grad rate
6%
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.